REVIEWS

catherine

20 Feb 2024

Amazing food, arrived hot. Enjoyed it


Laura

06 Jan 2024

Great food and service 👌


Dougie

03 Dec 2023

Orderd 2 bacon cheese burgers but both came without bacon


Jed

27 Nov 2023

Ordered double filled roll but only received single filled roll. Only found out when I finished driving to my destination.


Kenny

26 Nov 2023

Laura

26 Nov 2023

Food excellent ad usual. Delivery was faster than expected for being a Sunday. Thanks. Highly recommend.


05 Nov 2023

Absolutely ridiculous. An hour and a half for a simple order which was wrong. Very disappointing


Nicole

29 Oct 2023

Nicole

29 Oct 2023

Nicole

23 Oct 2023

Annmarietaggart

22 Oct 2023

American breakfast was something else so good and for the price it was great value love your hash browns so tasty best I’ve tasted in a long time keep up the good work gang 👍💗


Mary

20 Oct 2023

Beautiful food delivered promptly despite the weather, and a very courteous driver, thank you


Margaret

14 Oct 2023

Jed

10 Oct 2023

Tracy

26 Sep 2023

Fiona

26 Sep 2023

Regular customer and will continue to be! :)


Caoimhe

19 Sep 2023

I’m a single mum with two wee ones and we are in Crail and I’m so glad you deliver here now.. I’ve been ill the last few weeks and this place has been a life saver! Food is excellent quality, always fresh and hot and well presented.. tastes even better. The biscoff cheesecake would bring grown men to their knees it’s so damn good! Honestly best cheesecake I’ve ever had. Best take away in East Neuk. They really know their food, couldn’t be better. I could go on all day…. Please never leave!


Laura

16 Sep 2023

Always a great service. Food hot. Happy with order.


Kenneth

24 Aug 2023

Best beefburger I've had for a while, would recommend this. Unfortunately chips instead of side salad (with toastie) and Coke instead of Fanta put rating down a bit!


Becca

10 Aug 2023

Best place to order from in Anstruther! Delivery is quick, food is great! Something for everyone. Also love that there is healthy options 😍


Gary

06 Aug 2023

Saz

12 Jul 2023

I love this place but my cheese burger was lil under cooked for my liking and the burger sauce was so runny it made the burger soggy so unfortunately couldn't eat it


Claire

02 Jul 2023

Took a little longer to arrive than stayed but this is a new build and may not show up properly yet. Food wasn’t as hot as I’d have expected but again, I’m hoping that was down to having trouble finding the address. Will order again in future though as enjoyed the food


Gart

01 Jul 2023

Food was brill, nice and hot also...


Drew

17 Jun 2023

Gary

06 Jun 2023

Good food and quick delivery.


Jed

04 Jun 2023

Jed

04 Jun 2023

Jed

04 Jun 2023

Gary

03 Jun 2023

Guest

26 May 2023

Guest

26 May 2023

Most excellent and never dissapoinred yet


Guest

11 May 2023

Guest

10 May 2023

Guest

03 May 2023

Guest

29 Apr 2023

Guest

19 Apr 2023

I requested no coleslaw but chicken was still sent with coleslaw, which meant I couldn’t eat what had touched it due to allergies


Guest

16 Apr 2023

Guest

08 Apr 2023

Fab and great value!


Guest

04 Apr 2023

Guest

02 Apr 2023

Guest

31 Mar 2023

Fantastic food and friendly service!


Guest

28 Mar 2023

Guest

21 Mar 2023

Guest

21 Mar 2023

Guest

21 Mar 2023

Guest

21 Mar 2023

Guest

21 Mar 2023

Guest

21 Mar 2023

Guest

21 Mar 2023

 

4.6

(90 Reviews)

  (74)
  (11)
  (3)
  (1)
  (1)